A - Just copy and send this page link to your friend(s) before the timer expires and the doors close to the Academy.
A - YES! Your paid-in-full subscription gets you 12 full months of access for the price of 9 months!
A - You may cancel at any time. Please note that you must cancel 14 days before your payment date to avoid being charged for the next month.
Due to the nature of this product, refunds, credit, or prorated billing are not available for any membership.
A - Nope. You get an easy-to-use site where you can go through the training, get all the downloads, and ask questions.